Ahita no Kioku

Veröffentlicht auf von ★Uebo★

Translation:
The sunset we saw together
I wanted to make that sunset last forever

The same feelings i have
I will never be able to take it back
i keep on thinking about the past

The future makes me sad
I just loose myself standing there

As the seasons go by
i see tomorow
As i strongly believe
If we met, what color future would we have?

When i remember important memories we had together
I keep running of to the dream

hurt, broken, As yesterday pass
I should of started over from the begining

As years go by
i think im gonna be able to like someone again
Deeper, Deeper, As we support eachother
what can i do for you?

the feelings for you that i kept on stacking
my heart has happiness, saddness, warmth and pain
the day we got together

i still have that feeling burned in my heart
Ah Ah...

As the seasons go by
i see tomorow
As i strongly believe

If we met, what color future would we have?






Irgendwie ist s eine der schönsten Pv's von Arashi
und erst die Translation Q__Q///
boah~
sicherlich eins meiner Lieblingslieber

bzw. Theme song zu "the Quiz Show"
was echt übelst geil
und übels Psycho is!!

Veröffentlicht in Dorama

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post